Network Colleges and Universities

Click on the state to contact the lead Global Corporate College.

Alaska

University of Alaska

GCC Liaison:  Juella Sparks, Director, Outreach and Communications

Telephone:  907-474-7115

Email:  juella.sparks@alaska.edu

Arizona

Maricopa Corporate College

GCC Liaison:  Cindy Erwin, Solutions Director

Telephone:  480-377-2726

Email:  cindy.erwin@maricopacorporate.com

Arkansas

NorthWest Arkansas Community College

GCC Liaison:  Stacy Reagan, Account Executive-Business Development

Telephone: 479-936-5108

Email: sreagan@nwacc.edu

California

Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District

GCC Liaison: Erin Roberts-Hall, Corporate Advancement Developer

Telephone: 619-668-1727

Email: erin.robertshall@gcccd.edu

Long Beach City College

GCC Liaison: Charace Thompson

Telephone: 562-938-5046

Email: thompson@lbcc.edu

San Diego Community College District

GCC Liaison: Cassandra Storey, Executive Director

Telephone: 619-388-1282

Email: cstorey@sdccd.edu

Colorado

Aims Community College

GCC Liaison: John W. Hutson, Director – Center for Workforce and Innovation

Telephone: 970-339-6549

Email:  john.hutson@aims.edu


Delaware

Florida

Broward Community College

GCC Liaison: Matthew Rocco, Corporate Training

Telephone: 954-201-7814

Email: mrocco@broward.edu

St. Petersburg College

GCC Liaison: Belinthia Berry, Program Director II – Global Corporate College

Telephone: 727-341-4279

Email: Belinthia.Berry@spcollege.edu

Hawaii

University of Hawaii Community College System

GCC Liaison: Scott Murakami, Director of Workforce Development

Telephone: 808-956-9709

Email: smurakam@hawaii.edu

Illinois

College of Lake County

GCC Liaison: Eric Kurtz, Director Client Solutions

Telephone:  847-543-2747

Email: ekurtz@clcillinois.edu

Moraine Valley Community College 

GCC Liaison: John Neff, Director, Client Solutions and Program

Telephone: 708-974-5534

Email: neffj9@morainevalley.edu

Indiana

Ivy Tech Community College

GCC Liaison: Heather Higgs-Turner, Executive Director, Workforce and Economic Development

Telephone: 317-921-4518

Email: hhiggs@ivytech.edu

Iowa

Kansas

Butler Community College

GCC Liaison: Michelle Ruder, BETA Director, Associate Dean and Professional Development

Telephone: 316-218-6124

Email: mruder1@butler.edu

Louisiana

Baton Rouge Community College

GCC Liaison:  Paris Anderson, Coordinator, Economic Development

Telephone: 225-216-8068

Email: andersonp@mybrcc.edu 

Delgado Community College

GCC Liaison: Kathleen Mix, Vice Chancellor Workforce Development

Telephone: 504-671-6488

Email: knmix@dcc.edu

Maryland

Anne Arundel Community College

GCC Liaison: Faith Harland-White, Ph.D., Dean, Continuing Education & Workforce Development

Telephone: 410-777-2961

Email: faharlandwhite@aacc.edu

Massachusetts

Massachusetts Community Colleges

GCC Liaison: Steven Sullivan, Director

Telephone: 617-524-2911

Email: sullivansr@mcceo.mass.edu

Michigan

Macomb Community College

GCC Liaison: Elise Johnson, Director

Telephone: 586-498-4119

Email:  johnsonem@macomb.edu

Missouri

St. Louis Community College

GCC Liaison: Stephen Long, Director, Workforce and Community Development

Telephone: 314-539-5301

Email: slong@stlcc.edu

Minnesota

Dakota County Technical College

GCC Liaison: Jana Kashmark, Customized Training and Continuing Education

Telephone: 651-423-8549

Email: jana.kashmark@dctc.edu

Inver Hills Community College

GCC Liaison: Peter Hoch, Director of Business Development

Telephone:  651-450-3763

Email: phoch@inverhills.edu

Nebraska

Southeast Community College

GCC Liaison: Amy Chesley, Dean Continuing Education

Telephone: 402-437-2709

Email: achesley@southeast.edu

Nevada

New Jersey

Burlington County Community College

GCC Liaison: Roy Miller, Dean of Corporate College and Workforce Development

Telephone: 609-894-9311 Ext. 4523

Email: rmiller@bcc.edu

New York

LaGuardia Community College

GCC Liaison: Jane Schulman, Vice President, Adult and Continuing Education

Telephone:  718-482-5300

Email: janes@lagcc.cuny.edu

Monroe Community College

GCC Liaison: Todd Oldham, VP Economic Development & Innovation Workforce Services

Telephone: 585-292-3056

Email: toldham@monroecc.edu

North Carolina

Central Piedmont Community College

GCC Liaison: Tanya Currie-Richards, Executive Advisor

Telephone: 704-330-4791

Email: tanya.currie-richards@cpcc.edu

Guilford Technical Community College

GCC Liaison: Therese Coon, Coordinator, Center for Business and Industry Training

Telephone: 336-334-4822 ex 57003

Email: tgcoon@gtcc.edu

Ohio

Cuyahoga Community College

GCC Liaison: Eric German, Executive Director, Corporate College

Telephone: 216-987-2964

Email: eric.german@tri-c.edu

Sinclair Community College

GCC Liaison: Shannon Bryant, Director, Business Development

Telephone: 937-512-5535

Email: shannon.bryant2947@sinclair.edu

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City Community College

GCC Liaison: John Claybon, Director

Telephone: 405-682-7855

Email: jclaybon@occc.edu

Tulsa Community College

GCC Liaison: Dr. Tony Bretti, Dean of Continuing Education & Workforce Development

Telephone: 918-595-7831

Email: anthony.bretti@tulsacc.edu

Oregon

Portland Community College

GCC Liaison:  Willie Fisher, Director, Business Development, CLIMB Center

Telephone: 971-722-6675

Email: willie.fisher@pcc.edu

Pennsylvania

Community College of Allegheny County

GCC Liaison: Reggie Overton, Account Executive

Telephone: 412-788-7536

Email: roverton@ccac.edu

South Carolina

Greenville Technical College

GCC Liaison: Glenn Templeton, Director of Employer Sevices

Telephone: 864-250-8996

Email: glenn.templeton@gvltec.edu

Tennessee

Pellissippi State Community College

GCC Liaison: Teri Brahams, Executive Director, Business and Community Services

Telephone: 865-694-6476

Email: tbrahams@pstcc.edu

Texas

Dallas County Community College District

GCC Liaison: Roy Bond

Telephone: 214-860-5901

Email: roybond@dcccd.edu

Alamo Colleges

GCC Liaison: Dr. Juan Song, Corporate College

Telephone: 210-485-0827

Email: Jsong12@alamo.edu

San Jacinto College

GCC Liaison: Craig Zimmerman, Dean, Corporate Training

Telephone: 281-478-3684

Email: craig.zimmerman@sjcd.edu

Utah

Salt Lake Community College

GCC Liaison: Mark Poole, Manager, Corporate Partnership Training

Telephone: 801-957-5274

Email: Mark.poole@slcc.edu

Vermont

Community College of Vermont

GCC Liaison: Allan Rodgers, Director Vermont Corporate College

Telephone: 802-879-2389

Email:  arodgers@vtc.vsc.edu

Virginia

Northern Virginia Community College

GCC Liaison: Ronald Beckwith, Workforce Development

Telephone: 703-323-4068

Email: rbeckwith@nvcc.edu

Washington

Tacoma Community College – Invista Performance Solutions

GCC Liaison: Don Sosnowski, Executive Director

Telephone: 253-583-8860

Email: dsosnowski@invistaperforms.org 

Wisconsin

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College

GCC Liaison: Joan Turba, Business Development Manager

Telephone: 920-498-6907

Cell: 920-366-8893

Email: joan.turba@nwtc.edu

GCC Liaison: Dean Stewart, Dean, Corporate Training & Economic Development

Telephone: 920-498-6995

Cell: 920-676-9652

Email: dean.stewart@nwtc.edu

Canada

Humber College

GCC Liaison: Alister Mathieson, Vice President, Advancement & External Affairs

Telephone: 416-675-6622 x 5634

Email: alister.mathieson@humber.ca